The world AND her Holy days/ways! Deceived?

When I began to learn the wrong things happening, I began to be inspired to write what I see.

One4yhvh's Weblog

By examining myself in Scripture I come to share a confession, I had been walking completely in a detestable state; thinking I was a believer [as I was taught, by faith believing in what pastor’s have handed down].

I can xonfess that I once was lost/blind and now I;m found/can see!
Amein to The KING of kings [Ruler of rulers Conqueror of conquerors, these are not seen nor are they flesh but we see them as such…]

In most recent days I have been awakened by Set Apart One [Ruach haKodesh/Holy Spirit] to the true wisdom of Abba Father, by Yahushua haMashiach’s witness He left on earth for those who desire to know.
http://penelope.uchicago.edu/Thayer/E/Roman/Texts/secondary/journal…*.html

I have been seeking my whole life [as long as I can remember anyway] to know Him, and be His without a doubt. Somehow that always seemed to be there, doubt! O how I dreaded those…

View original post 1,148 more words

About Erin

Learning immensely many things never taught, in school and mainstream media or churches, to us!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The world AND her Holy days/ways! Deceived?

  1. Shannon Wise says:

    As we all stand before a righteous creator, we tend to forget his enduring grace and forgiveness. I examine my actions during trials and always seem to forget this. Glory to
    YHVH for his mercy which is inrelenting!!!! I my humility I repent and ask for patience and transformation by his grace. In Yeshua I pray amen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

